Customer Reviews

5 Star Rating

THANK YOU!

SEPTEMBER 2, 2011 “This product really helps when you have to share an office bathroom. No more feeling uncomfortable. I gave my sister a bottle and she loves it also. Thank You!” Rhonda, Oakland, CA
4 Star Rating

BETTER THAN ANY DEODORIZER

AUGUST 3, 2011 “I use 2 or 3 drops and all odors are gone. I am on my 2nd purchase and will keep on coming back!” Phyllis, FL
5 Star Rating

WOW!!! BETTER THAN LIGHTING A MATCH!

JULY 21, 2011 “This product really does what it promises, unlike so many others out there that don’t. No more strong, lingering odors in our bathrooms now. I plan on ordering more to give to friends who travel and will even keep a bottle in my desk at school.” Linda, NJ
4 Star Rating

REALLY WORKS!!!

JULY 14, 2011 “I just used it for the first time and now I don’t ever have to worry about bad odors again! The bottle is small, easy to store in a cabinet or you can keep it in a purse or pocket.” Sue, Portland, OR
5 Star Rating

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

JULY 11, 2011 “These worked wonders during my trip to Italy 2 years ago and I still have a couple of packets left and am ordering more. Especially appreciated during times when I had to use a unisex bathroom, of which there are many in Italy.” Madeleine, MI
5 Star Rating

COULDN’T LIVE WITHOUT IT!!!

JULY 7, 2011 “We always have LOTS of guests at our lake house and they have to share bathrooms. Just a Drop makes everyone more comfortable and relaxed. It works like a miracle! Unlike smelly cover up sprays, this really eliminates odors! I can’t say enough good things about it!” Nora, MI
5 Star Rating

THE BEST PRODUCT!

MAY 26, 2011 “I can’t believe how good this product is. In the home, in public restrooms, everywhere!” Becky, NH
5 Star Rating

PERFECT FOR TRAVEL

MAY 26, 2011 “My husband and I just love this product. We travel a lot, and find it helpful when in hotel rooms and visiting friends.” Mary, Brooklyn, NY
5 Star Rating

AMAZING

February 19, 2011 “Wow…this is the second time I purchased this unbelievable product. Simply put, it works great. The previous smelly atmosphere is always gone!” Guy, St. Louis, MO
4_rating

FANTASTIC!

February 19, 2011 “She no longer thinks I’m a smelly pig! It works very well, no more need to light matches or use sprays. My wife can sleep in the bedroom again!” Gary, Pomona, NY
4_rating

REALLY WORKS!

February 18, 2011 We have an older house with the bathroom off of the kitchen. This product works great! Gives off a refreshing scent and hides the bad odors. Dave, New York, NY
4_rating

IT ACTUALLY WORKS!

February 15, 2011 I bought this mainly for work. I hate walking out of the bathroom and feeling “guilty” about the next person, now I look and smell like roses. Susan, MT
5 Star Rating

THANKS MOM

February 12, 2011 Truthfully, my mother sent this to me as a joke after I’d told her I couldn’t find anyone to fix our bathroom fan. But it’s great and it works, so I’m back to order more (although it’s lasted a LONG time, and the fan’s been fixed.) Barb, Southcoast MA
4_rating

SO IMPRESSED!

February 12, 2011 Bought a bottle for every member of my family, and everyone thinks it’s GREAT! Cece, Miami FL
5 Star Rating

IT REALLY WORKS. USE EVERY DAY

February 10, 2011 I only ordered one bottle at first – after using it, I ordered 4 more bottles – gave my grandson a bottle, he came back the other day and said “Grandma that really works, I would like to have another bottle,” I got one out and gave it to him so he would have an extra on hand. Love it!!!!!!” Bug, Richmond VA
4_rating

LIFE SAVER

February 1, 2011 “This has literally saved my relationship with my boyfriend!” Emily, Chicago, IL
5 Star Rating

CURE FOR STINKY POTTY’S IN PUBLIC

January 26, 2011 “Just a Drop really works! I carry the individual packs in my purse as do my kids when they have to use the restroom at school. No more embarrassing odors!” Sandy S., MI
5 Star Rating

WELL WORTH THE PRICE

January 9, 2011 At first I was a bit put off by the price, but this product lasts so long and works so well, I feel it’s worth every penny. I bring it to work where we all share a tiny restroom with no fan vent! Because of fragrance sensitivities, we are not allowed to use perfumey sprays, just a nasty-smelling disinfectant the state provides. Just a Drop is a wonderful alternative! It has a gentle natural fragrance reminiscent of the north woods!” Snomama, Minneapolis, MN
4_rating

DISCREET

January 9, 2011 This product does exactly what it claims to do and is very convenient and discreet. I will order this product again as well as refer it to family and friends. Thanks so much! Kim, Munster, IN
5 Star Rating

WE TAKE IT ON TRIPS

January 1, 2011 Amazing product as compared to aerosol restroom air fresheners. We now keep a small container of Just-A-Drop in every restroom in our home and take one along on trips. Gary, Reno, NV
3.5_rating

I’M A BELIEVER

December 31, 2010 I was skeptical when my mother recommended this product – but after trying it I am a believer – I immediately ordered more! Susan, NY
5 Star Rating

IT WORKS!

December 20, 2010 This product works great. I was hesitant at first but took a chance. I am now in the process of ordering more for my other bathrooms. You should do the same. Tom, Trenton, NJ
4_rating

MARRIAGE SAVER

December 1, 2010 I recommend this product if you can’t breath after your husband or wife has used the bathroom. I didn’t think anything could hide the smell that comes out of my husband after hot buffalo wings, but amazingly this does. Dianne, Oceanside, CA
4_rating

THIS STUFF WORKS WONDERS

November 28, 2010 Just a Drop works wonders! It smells natural (almost minty) and it really eliminates (not just covers up) the stench the men in my house can sometimes leave behind. MamaBear, Northern, Utah
5 Star Rating

IT REALLY WORKS

November 28, 2010 This stuff is amazing! Our bathrooms are now always odor-free. Happy Wife in New York, NY
5 Star Rating

RECOMMENDING TO MY FRIENDS

November 18, 2010 This product is AMAZING! I am recommending this product to friends and family. I use the same bathroom as my wife, and this has made it SOOOOOO much easier (especially for her). Kevin, Raleigh, NC
5 Star Rating

STAPLE FOR TRAVEL

October 29, 2010 “Effectively and discreetly makes sharing of bathrooms/restrooms a more pleasant and less embarrassing experience. A staple item in my travel bag.” Char, Northern VT
5 Star Rating

I BELIEVE

October 23, 2010 This product is amazing! No more embarrassing moments, when you just can’t wait until you can get to the privacy of your own home. I was a skeptic, but now I’m a true believer. I think I’ll give one bottle to everyone on my Christmas list. No one should leave their homes without this little bottle of miracle. Georgann, Parsippany, NJ
5 Star Rating

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

October 11, 2010 I have Crohns disease and I was not having any success with other deodorizers. This is really the answer to all my problems. Grandma of six in New Jersey
5 Star Rating

YES, THIS STUFF WORKS

October 6, 2010 Yes, this stuff works great! I am telling everyone I know. Only eliminates what “goes under the water barrier, so if you have a gas problem, that is another story. Anonymous
5 Star Rating

FOR SOMEONE WHO HATES

October 6, 2010 For someone who HATES bathroom spray air fresheners this IS A GOD SEND. It actually works. I’m buying more. Sally, Los Angeles, CA
4 Star Rating

IM BUYING MY SECOND

October 2, 2010 I’m buying my second bottle. We live in an older (small) home with no fan in the bathroom and this product really works for us. Donna in Richmond, IN
5 Star Rating

BEST INVENTION SINCE THE CELL PHONE

September 27, 2010 This product makes you feel so self-assured once you leave the restroom and others are in there to see you leave. It leaves a smile on your face. I have never felt so good about going to the bathroom in a crowd of people. It is the best invention since the cell phone!! Aranah, Garland TX
5 Star Rating

I WILL SAVE SO MUCH MONEY

September 23, 2010 I will save SO much money now that I’ve discovered this product! I have 3 bathrooms to maintain, and the cost of air freshener per room (being purchased every few weeks) does add up. I couldn’t believe how powerful these drops are. Not only did it clear the odor, but there was a very faint clean scent in the air- not like the chemical scent of many can air fresheners. I’m trying to go natural with many of my household and beauty products, and I was VERY pleased to find out that this product is made from a plant extract. Linda, Port Saint Lucie FL
5 Star Rating

SOLE FEMALE IN A HOUSE OF 5

September 21, 2010 This product really works! I am the sole female in a house of 5, and I really appreciate the usefulness of your product Lisa, Murrieta CA
5 Star Rating

SOLVED PROBLEMS AT WORK

September 17, 2010 OH MY GOD!!! We have had such a problem at work with people doing #2s in the shared bathroom. The smell would linger out, and you can smell it in your office. Which is bad since we are a college admissions office trying to recruit students. YOUR product is AWESOME!! If you need testimonials for a commercial, or whatever, PLEASE CONTACT US!!! Arpita, Flushing NY
5 Star Rating

I USE AT WORK

August 30, 2010 This is my second purchase of Just a Drop. I use it at work, and especially when I travel. No embarrassing moments. Very discrete. Best of all, it WORKS. Teresa,Walnut CA
5 Star Rating

FABULOUS!

August 30, 2010 I don’t know how I survived without this stuff! It’s fabulous! Chelsea, Springfield Gardens NY
4 Star Rating

NO LONGER SKEPTICAL

August 29, 2010 I was skeptical at first but this product does work. I’ve told all my friends and family about it. Thank you Just a Drop. Dana, Farmersville IL
4_rating

GREAT STUFF

August 26, 2010 This stuff is great! We use it all the time. One other thing is that it doesn’t use some yucky flowery or fruity scent to mask odors. It smells almost herbal, which is very refreshing. And it totally works as advertised.” Anonymous Reviewer, Bayside NY
5 Star Rating

MY BOYFRIEND

August 26, 2010 The product is amazing!!! At first I thought it was just another gimmick, I was desperate to find a solution to my boyfriends offensive and killer bathroom odors. I have tried candles, incense, and every aerosol room spray on the market, etc… to no avail. They all just seemed to mask the odor, creating another unappealing odor. It does everything that it promises to do and I will definitely be a repeat buyer. Pamela, NY
5 Star Rating

FABULOUS PRODUCT

August 26, 2010 Just A Drop is a fabulous product. Every person should try it! It quickly eliminates bathroom odors with literally just a drop Tandy, Seattle WA
5 Star Rating

WISH I HAD THIS IN COLLEGE

August 19, 2010 It’s utterly amazing! It seems too hard to believe but it completely neutralizes odors. I wish I had this in college when I shared a bathroom with three other guys. (I’ve actually recommended it to one of those guys since. Mary, Warminster PA
5 Star Rating

LOVE THE SCENT

August 12, 2010 I was delighted with this product. It works very well, and I love the scent. I am buying multiple bottles to keep one in every bathroom of my house and my purse. Lisa, Pearland TX
4_rating

WHAT A DIFFERENCE

August 12, 2010 I thought – no way could this work. But it does! We are using it in the Ladies Room at our corporate office, and it makes quite a difference. We love it. Kathy, San Francisco CA
5 Star Rating

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

August 7, 2010 I was relieved to find that this product (new to the market) lived up to its claims completely. I would highly recommend it to anyone Sherry, Tonawanda NY
5 Star Rating

WORKS LIKE MAGIC

July 23, 2010 I received my order just in time for an upcoming trip to Buenos Aires where I will be sharing an apartment and ONE bathroom with two other friends. I have tested “Just A Drop” and it works like magic. I’m glad I ordered 3 so that I can carry one with me at all times. Tom, Columbus OH
4_rating

NO MORE WORRIES

July 22, 2010 Shopping with Just A Drop is very easy and they give you more for the buck. You no longer have to worry about those embarrassing odors in the restroom. My children are grown and in places of their own now and I introduced them to Just A Drop a couple of years ago at Christmas time. I got some strange looks……I don’t get those looks any more. They’re glad I found this amazing product! Thank you! Rich, Haslett MI
5 Star Rating

WONDERFUL IDEA

July 20, 2010 I was skeptical about this product at first. I read several reviews and saw the product on the Donny Deutsch show. WOW! I love it! I bought two bottles, one for myself the other for my brother. This is a great product and it really works! Wonderful idea! Lynd, Philadelphia PA
4_rating

LITTLE BOTTLES ARE LIFESAVERS

July 20, 2010 Work only has two unisex lavatories. It’s an older building, so ventilation system just did not “suck” enough. The little bottles are lifesavers. 1 drop will do it, so bottle lasts a very long time. Wish everyone uses Just A Drop! Anonymous, Franklin NC
4_rating

SAVES MONEY & MY MARRIAGE

July 14, 2010 “This product has saved my perfume budget. Used to use my perfume to “de-scent” the hotel bathroom when we traveled. This works so well neither my husband or myself is afraid to go in after the other. TMI I’m sure but good product.” Kathy
5 Star Rating

EXCELLENT

July 13, 2010 EXCELLENT PRODUCT!! Why did it take so long for someone to come up with the idea?! Cheryl, Collierville TN
5 Star Rating

NO LONGER EMBARRASSED

July 10, 2010 I used to run home from work if I had to do “that” because I find it so embarrassing. This stuff is great, really, really works. No more quick dash home to use the bathroom. K. L., Reston VA
4_rating

MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS STUFF

July 8, 2010 The biggest miracle, besides the fact that it works, is that my husband LOVES this stuff AND uses it! Wish somebody had told that poor woman who forced a plane to land when she lit a match in the toilet to mask the stench and set off the alarm, too. Sally, Midland TX
5 Star Rating

PRODUCT WORKS

June 23, 2010 This product does work and is going to be in my bathroom and a small packet will be kept in my purse from now on. And oh, the smell of the product is pleasing. Not fragrant, just cleansing and not overwhelming. Donna, Beaverton OR
5 Star Rating

DOES AS ADVERTISED

June 23, 2010 Great product. as advertised it does reduce the smell in the bathroom Susan, Orangevale CA
4 Star Rating

WORKS WELL AFTER GASTRIC BYPASS

June 21, 2010 I had gastric bypass surgery 1 year ago and we have tried every spray, candle and fans out their to get rid of the smell but nothing has worked as of yet, the drops work pretty good but i need to use more than just 1 drop which is okay as long as we have something that works. JUDITH, ROSEVILLE MI
4_rating

PERFECT FOR TRAVEL

June 20, 2010 This is an excellent product that actually keeps what it promises. A must have for a frequent traveler like me Verena, Ft. Myers FL
4 Star Rating

USE AFTER COLECTOMY

June 20, 2010 This stuff works. It may overwhelm the odor as opposed to eliminating it, I can’t decide. But it has a pleasant smell and does its job. I have had a colectomy and the odor of my stool is extreme! If this works for me it will certainly work for you. Kim, Mackinaw IL
5 Star Rating

GREAT PRODUCT!

June 13, 2010 This product is amazing – probably because it actually works. Thanks for a great product. Genevieve, Los Angeles CA
5 Star Rating

WORKS 100%

June 09, 2010 I read about Just A Drop in Soap Opera Digest. I decided to try it for myself to see if it was what it was said to be. I have NEVER in my life used a product that worked to 100% perfection until I used this one. The best thing about it is you don’t have to worry about using a spray can that someone else has already had their hands on. You can carry this in your purse or your pocket. I am going to make this my permanent bathroom deodorizer. It is genius! Aranah, Garland TX
4 Star Rating

NO MORE SPRAYS

May 25, 2010 The product actually seems to work! No more embarrassing sprays in the ladies room at work Amy, Dallas TX
5 Star Rating

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

May 21, 2010 It’s an excellent product, I am very pleased with it DOLORES, LAPEER MI
5 Star Rating

AMAZING STUFF

May 21, 2010 This stuff is AMAZING!!! We used to have a problem in our office with someone blowing it up 4-5 times a day. NOT ANYMORE! Chelsea, Laurelton NY
5 Star Rating

I LOVE THE PRODUCT

May 15, 2010 I love the product, because it removes all bathroom odors. I recommend Just-A-Drop to my friends who had weight loss surgery called DS (duodenal switch). After the surgery, your poop stinks enough to peel the wallpaper off the walls. Now, we can travel and stay with family and friends, without stinking up the house. We have a group of 8,000 members on the Internet, and I highly recommended Just-A-Drop. Love it! Becca, Shreveport LA
5 Star Rating

THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS

April 30, 2010 This product is amazing. I take it with me when I vacation with friends, have one in each of my bathrooms when I host parties at my house and keep one in my car! This stuff really works! Brian, Los Angeles CA
5 Star Rating

GREAT PRODUCT!

April 28, 2010 This is a great product! Thank you! Tina, Brimfield MA
5 Star Rating

KEEP IN MY HANDBAG

April 20, 2010 This product really works. Nice to have at home, and great to keep in ones handbag for when you’re going out. Dorothy, Wayzata MN
5 Star Rating

LIVES UP TO THE CLAIMS

April 10, 2010 Product lives up to its claims. Althea, Peoria AZ
5 Star Rating

FAR EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

April 5, 2010 This product FAR exceeded my family’s expectations. We’ve been recommending it to all of our friends. Just a Drop really works and we’ll continue using it. Audra, Wichita KS
5 Star Rating

RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS

April 3, 2010 I ordered Just A Drop after having seen it advertised in Newsweek. I have been recommending it to friends and family with no reservations. Earl, Middletown DE
4_rating

PEACE OF MIND

March 28, 2010 “I have finally found something that gives my husband peace of mind when visitng with friends. He always hated using bathrooms away from home and as a result would be bound up for days. Now he keeps a bottle in his pocket and is far more comfortable using other bathrooms. Louise, Dallas, TX
4_rating

REALLY WORKS

March 26, 2010 “Did the kid test. You know, the ones who never lie. And they said the bathroom smelled good. What more testimony do you need??” Angie, Stockbridge, GA
5 Star Rating

PRODUCT ROCKS

March 21, 2010 This product rocks! Daniel, Mickleton NJ
5 Star Rating

REALLY WORKS

March 11, 2010 I have had three or four days to use Just a Drop and it really works. They say to use just a drop and they mean it. I use the restroom quite a bit. I am sold on Just a Drop! Charles, Covington KY
5 Star Rating

DOES AS ADVERTISED

February 20, 2010 Fantastic product. It really does what it is advertised to do Debbie, Charlotte NC
5 Star Rating

REVOLUTIONARY!

February 15, 2010 This is a great product, it really works as they say, is revolutionary and unique Carole, Saint Charles MO
5 Star Rating

GREAT FOR SHARING A HOTEL ROOM

February 11, 2010 This product really works! It’s great when you’re traveling and sharing a hotel room Laraine, Santa Rosa CA
5 Star Rating

BEEN USING IT FOR YEARS

February 11, 2010 I’ve been using Just a Drop for a few years now. It does what it states it will do and I will continue to reorder Carole, Boise ID
5 Star Rating

I’M AMAZED!

February 11, 2010 Unbelievable! This REALLY works! It’s a godsend in our household of only one bathroom. I’m just amazed Trifaria, Seattle WA
5 Star Rating

AMAZING PRODUCT!

February 10, 2010 “I was amazed that 1 or 2 drops of this fabulous liquid really does work. And, you can use it before or after. I keep one in each bathroom and never forget to bring it on a trip.” Carol, Miami, FL
5 Star Rating

GREAT PRODUCT

January 29, 2010 “This product is amazing; it truly stops the stinking odors from family members!!! It has been recommended to friends. Much better than the air freshners that hurt my eyes!!!” Bob, Southern IL
4_rating

GREAT PRODUCT

January 25, 2010 “This is an awesome product that you dont want to leave home without! Strange but true—carry one in your purse. I have bought many for friends and family. Weird gift but everyone is really impressed with how it truly masks odors.” Diane, Phoenix, AZ
5 Star Rating

LIVES UP TO ITS ADVERTISING

January 21, 2010 The product is useful and lives up to what is advertised. At this point, I recently ordered a bunch and will be handing them out to friends and relatives and sending out the link to order the product themselves. Lisa, Schnecksville PA
5 Star Rating

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

January 16, 2010 This product really works and I highly recommend it for any person who has had bariatric surgery, especially the duodenal switch or a gastric bypass. The bottle is very small, so you can tuck one into your pocket or purse when you leave your house. Philip, Herndon VA
5 Star Rating

FANTASTIC FIND

January 13, 2010 Justadrop.net was a fantastic find. The price and the product was fantastic. I was skeptical at first, but the product works just like they say. Fantastic! I have been referring people to the site because I was so pleased. Frank, Commerce Township MI
5 Star Rating

TELLING OTHERS

January 10, 2010 The product works great and I will be telling other people about this product. Ronnell, Saint Louis MO
5 Star Rating

REALLY WORKS!

January 10, 2010 “I overheard someone talking about how well “Just a Drop” works. Later I asked her exactly what product she was talking about. She recommended that I try it. It works! I bought 3 of them. One for home, one for my purse & a spare.” Terry, Fresno, CA
4_rating

GREAT PRODUCT!

January 9, 2010 “Yes It Works!!!!! I was a little skeptical about this purchase, but it ended up being the best one in a long time. I even travel with it.” Sheri, Texas
5 Star Rating

DOES EVERYTHING AS PROMISED

January 7, 2010 Just a Drop is everything it promised, and I’ve told all my friends and family. The ordering was simple and fast, and they delivered the product much sooner than I expected. Most times when ordering online it takes so long to get it you half forget what it was you ordered… so this was a GREAT surprise for a change. Overall it was a very positive experience. Thanks. Jean, Covina CA
5 Star Rating

HUSBAND DIDN’T BELIEVE IT

January 6, 2010 “My husband laughed and did not believe it would work. This product is great! I bought several and am giving some to friends to try.” Jane, OK
5 Star Rating

THIS WORKS GREAT!

January 6, 2010 “A vacation with 7 adults and one bathroom in a small cabin? It worked great! And several people since have requested it. I gave it for Christmas this year as a stocking stuffer!” Donna, SD
5 Star Rating

VERY POLITE & CONSIDERATE

December 26, 2009 “This is the most polite and considerate product every invented. It does everything it claims and more. A person shouldn’t enter a bathroom without it. It really is absolutely amazing. Buy it!” Teresa, CA
5 Star Rating

EXCELLENT!

December 21, 2009 Excellent product. It works just like advertised. Highly recommended Nancy, Towson MD
5 Star Rating

I’M A TRUE BELIEVER

December 20, 2009 Just a drop was introduced to me by a co-worker and I was really skeptical. I purchased it and I am a true believer now. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that has had any embarrassing bathroom moments. Darlene, Cypress TX
4 Star Rating

VERY PLEASED

December 17, 2009 I received Just a Drop yesterday and was very pleased with the product. It did exactly what it is suppose to do. By putting a drop or two in the toilet before using there is no bad smell. The bottle is small enough so it can be carried with you or left in the bathroom. Marie, Cleveland OH
5 Star Rating

EFFECTIVE

December 12, 2009 I tried this product based on the advice of other bariatric patients. I have used this product in my home now for over a week, and I agree with the effectiveness of Just a Drop. Amanda, Hermitage TN
4.5 Star Rating

VERY PLEASED

December 10, 2009 I was very pleased with the product. I would recommend this product to anyone. Melissa, Laredo TX
5 Star Rating

WORKS LIKE NOTHING ELSE

December 3, 2009 This item actually works. I have a colostomy and have found nothing to get rid of the odor. This product works like nothing else Deborah, South Milwaukee WI
5 Star Rating

OUTSTANDING

December 2, 2009 Product is OUTSTANDING! Matthew, Saint Augustine FL
5 Star Rating

FANTASTIC!

December 1, 2009 Just A Drop is an absolutely fantastic product. It really works! Pamela, Corvallis OR
5 Star Rating

USE EVERY DAY

December 1, 2009 I use this stuff every day. At home and everywhere else I need to use the powder room. I like the product and it works Diane, Los Angeles CA
4 Star Rating

GREAT FOR EVERYONE

November 24, 2009 The product is great and everyone, family and friends, wants to buy it now. I recommend this for everyone! Martin, North Bergen NJ
5 Star Rating

WORTH EVERY PENNY

November 24, 2009 Excellent product that REALLY WORKS! It’s worth every penny! Vicki, Lompoc CA
5 Star Rating

VERY SATISFIED

November 20, 2009 The product is amazing. It really does work. I placed my order and within a few days. I had my product. I will be ordering from Justadrop.net again. I was very satisfied. Leslie, Sarasota FL